Friday Phone Dump

If you know me, you know I LOVE my iPhone.  I snap pictures nearly all day now with little Smith…I’ll send some to friends and family and upload the occasional photo to facebook.  I enjoy looking back through the images, but all they do is sit on my phone!  I got the idea from one of my favorite blogs (found here) to do a Friday Phone Dump…basically just a collage of our week in iPhone photos.
PS…I gave in and joined Pinterest.  I haven’t had much time to “pin” quite yet, but I love all the ideas and looking through my friends boards!  So much fun (and the iPhone app is great)…email me if you want an invite!

Leave a comment

Filed under Smith

Leave a Reply

