well, two blogs were a little much…

Much like many of my friend’s cute blogs, I let mine slide a bit.  Life gets in the way and my images sit on my computer, unblogged for months now.  My photography blog takes up most of my spare blogger time, so I’ve decided to merge the two.  Please visit blog.lindseyculverphotography.com for not only my client sessions, but also our personal life.

And here’s a sweet photo to hold you over…

Smith at 13 months in my studio.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

